Calendar of Events

For further details see the Contacts page

Friday 12th May - Teas & Flowers -1pm - 5pm - St Michaels Church

Saturday 13th May - Teas & Flowers - 10am - 4pm - St Michaels Church 

Saturday 13th May - Devizes Food & Drink Festival - Market Place Devizes

Saturday 13th May - Chippenham Male Voice Choir - 7.30pm-10pm - £5 tickets from Art House Cafe

Sunday 14th May - Teas & Flowers - 1pm - 4pm - St Michaels Church

Saturday 20th May - Plant & Cake Sale - 10am-1pm - 22 St Margarets Gardens

Friday 19th May - All Stars Cricket - 5yr - 8yrs old - 16.45-17.45 - Melksham House Cricket Ground - 8 week sessions

Friday 19th May - 8-11yrs Old Cricket - 5pm-6pm - Melksham CC - Melksham House Cricket Ground - edskippings@gmail.com

Friday 19th May - 11yrs + - 6pm-7pm - Melksham CC - Melksham House cricket Ground - edskippings@gmail.com

Friday 19th May - Best of the 90s - 7.30pm - Rachel Fowler Centre www.mmad.org.uk

Saturday 20th May - Best of the 90s - 7.30pm - Rachel Fowler Centre www.mmad.org.uk
Friday 26th May - Best of the 90s - 7.30pm - Rachel Fowler Centre www.mmad.org.uk
Saturday 27th May - Best of the 90s - 7.30pm - Rachel Fowler Centre www.mmad.org.uk    

Friday 9th June - Bowerhill School Fete - 6pm

Saturday 10th June - Queensway Community Event - 12 - 3pm

Saturday 1st July Shaw Primary School summer fete 3-6 pm

Saturday 8th July - Shaw Village Hall Summer Event

Saturday 15th July - Melksham Party in the Park

Saturday 22nd July 2017 - Melksham Carnival Family Fun Day

Saturday 12th August - Enigma Summer Fete - Riverside Club

Saturday 2nd & 3rd Sept - Melksham Food and River Festival

Sunday 10th Sept - Melksham Gardeners Society Flower & Produce show

Sunday 17th Sept - Community Apple Pressing day

Saturday 28th October - Melksham Monster Ball, Melksham Assembly Hall

Saturday 4th Nov - Broughton Gifford Fireworks

Saturday 11th November - Enigma's Entertainment Night - Liberal Club

Sunday 12th Nov - Melksham Remembrance Service

Saturday 2nd Dec - Melksham Christmas lights switch on

Saturday 9th December - Christmas Bingo at the Riverside Club

2018

April/May - Cloth Road Arts Week

Melksham Comic Con